About Us

The Pearl Beach Progress Association is managed by an Executive Committee. This committee is comprises the president, two vice-presidents, the treasurer, the secretary, an assistant secretary, a publicity officer and four ordinary members. The ballot for the election of office-bearers and ordinary members of the executive committee is conducted at the annual general meeting.

Membership is available to anyone who is 16 years of age or older and lives in Pearl Beach, or are owners of property in Pearl Beach, and the immediate families of such persons.

The cost of membership is $10 per annum.

Membership forms can be obtained by emailing us, contacting a member of the Executive Committee or collected from the display box next to the Hall noticeboard.

Executive Members 2014-2015

President Ross Christie (0437 790 488)

Vice President Russell Grove

Vice President Roger Murray

Treasurer Tony McGregor

Secretary Gabby Crompton (0419 971 287)

Assistant Secretary Jane Clarke

Communications Officer Lynne Lillico

Committee Member Paul Barclaire

Committee Member Carolyn Everett

Committee Member Greg Mcphee

Committee Member Di Swalwell

Contact Details:

Email: pearlbeachprogressassociation@gmail.com
Mail: The Secretary
Pearl Beach Progress Association Inc, 9 Diamond Road, Pearl Beach 2256
Website: www.pearlbeach.net.au